You are on Other Blues Brothers' Mobile DJ Service website.



   Lake Charles Party DJ Troupe


Over 30 years in Radio, Nightclub & Mobile DJ experience! Playing PARTY tunes from the 50's to today's music including Zydeco, Country, Classic Rock, Disco, Motown, Jitterbug, New Wave & much, much more!! PHONE (337) 217-2300 for booking info.

Were you there at


Click on the date that you were there and see if we took your picture...



We are on FACEBOOK!

Click the banner to go to our Facebook Page.

We're going to use Facebook to notify everyone  when the new pages are up and

 in the Facebook photos section we will put all the birthday, bachelorette, newlyweds, etc. pictures from 2010!





Check out all Performance Dates Here>>> Tour Dates


Okay Ladies...we HEARD you so starting this Wednesday our Ladies' Night is




Party Pics from Cajun's Wharf:


Wednesday Jan. 4, 2012Thursday Jan. 5, 2012

Wednesday Jan. 11, 2012

Wednesday Jan. 18, 2012Thursday Jan. 19, 2012

Thursday Jan. 26, 2012


Cajun's Wharf Wed Feb. 15, 2012Cajun's Wharf Thurs. Feb. 16, 2012Cajun's Wharf LEAP DAY 2012


Cajun's Wharf Thurs Mar 1, 2012 Cajun's Wharf Wed Mar 7, 2012



Cajun's Wharf Thurs May 17, 2012Cajun's Wharf Thurs May 24, 2012Cajun's Wharf Thurs May 31, 2012


Cajun's Wharf Thurs June 13, 2012Cajun's Wharf Thurs June 20, 2012



Cajun's Wharf Thurs July 5, 2012Cajun's Wharf Wed July 11, 2012Cajun's Wharf Wed July 18, 2012Cajun's Wharf Thurs July 26, 2012


Cajun's Wharf Aug 9, 2012


Cajun's Wharf Thurs Sept. 13, 2012


Cajun's Wharf Wed Oct. 17, 2012Cajun's Wharf HALLOWEEN 2012



Cajun's Wharf Thanksgiving Eve 2012


stat tracker for tumblr

Visitors To

 This Page

Back    Main Menu


If you have any questions, comments or problems on this page contact

Copyright 2012 by

The Other Blues Brothers

Mobile DJ Service


All Rights Reserved.